Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Desk Accessories Direct Feefo Trusted Service
4.8100% Positive (14 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
79%
4
21%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Latest Desk Accessories Direct customer service reviews

Excellent

Susan K Day
7 April 2021 09:10

Love my new filing cabinet and the service was great.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great comments.

Lovely piece of furniture, it looks good, I am very pleased with my purchase.

View product

Excellent

Leonard S David Taylor
27 October 2020 09:56

'Item was as described'

Efficient service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

The photo showed a base fitted but came without one wasn't a problem though.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 October 2020 08:28

Excellent service

Brilliant, thank you very much for your positive review of our service.

Great product - just what I needed

View product

Great product - just what I needed

View product

Great product, just what I needed

View product

Great product - just what I needed

View product

Excellent

Andy Munn, Poole Dorset
24 February 2020 08:46

'Great service'

Excellent products and very quick delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review.

good strong product ideal for the twin monitors

View product

Good

Robin Dansie
4 November 2019 09:30

Great Easy buying

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Just what we needed for the project

View product

Excellent

Lorna Gravelle
1 April 2019 08:49

quick and what we needed

This is really great to hear, thank you for your 5 star feedback.

Excellent

Andy Munn
6 March 2019 12:49

'Great products and speedy delivery'

excellent product (monitor arm), well made and a very quick delivery. This is the 4th time that I have purchased items from Desk Accessories Direct and each time service has been very, very good.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.


We offer discounts on bulk buys for all Metalicon monitor arms and we are currently running a promotion, whereby if you order 9 Metalicon monitor arms we will add an extra one in your basket for free!

Excellent product, well made and robust

View product

Excellent

Raymond Alveranga
28 February 2019 12:15

Very good

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.

very good very good very good

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
5 January 2019 08:44

'Decent item'

The desk clamp is fine and suits my requirements. I did find the delivery a little slower though, given many on line purchases arrive within 24/48 hrs these days.

Thank you for feedback.

Our standard free delivery is 5-7 working days for the Metalicon Kardo pole mounted monitor arm, but if you do require any orders quicker please advise and we can upgrade the delivery to next day or a day of choice for an additional cost.

Excellent

Dale Douglas
9 December 2018 05:02

'Fast service, quality product'

Fast service, quality product

Thank you very much for the really fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Excellent

Ludivina Go
22 November 2018 12:46

'Excellent service'

Excellent service. Staffs are very helpful and know the products well.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our customer service.

Very useful, and the product is well designed.

Excellent

Michael Gallagher
19 January 2018 10:38

prompt delivery and solid product,.,.

That is brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent.

Excellent

Steve Taylor
23 June 2017 08:20

Great service.

Thank you very much for your great review of our service.

Good

Trusted Customer
9 June 2017 08:06

'Dual monitor desk supports'

Items delivered ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the service I received.

The product is very good and extremely robust, far more so than I expected. Certainly not exceeded expectations.

On the downside, the website was not easy to find in the first place and, once I'd found it, was not a pleasure to navigate. It is not at all slick and I would suggest showing more product photos to assist potential purchasers.

Thank you for your review of our service and the positive comments.
We are continuously improving our website and updating pictures and information on our products and appreciate all feedback to help us develop and progress.

Very sturdy and easily support the weight of my two 27" Apple Cinema displays.

View product