Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Desk Accessories Direct Feefo Trusted Service
4.896% Positive (309 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
83%
4
13%
3
3%
2
1%
1
0%

Latest Desk Accessories Direct customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 January 2021 09:13

Super service, straight forward, helpful person when I had a query before ordering and phoned up. Item arrived in good time.

Great item as described :)

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Becky
14 January 2021 18:54

Easy to order from. Delivered really quickly. Great value!

Super comfortable! Feels really well made

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 January 2021 07:55

Good range at good prices, and good communication

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Good condition for second hand in new packaging with all fixings and spares. Easy to put together and good value.

View product

A little wobbly, but I think it just needs a little adjustment. Good price and condition for second hand though

Good value and condition for second hand

Good value and condition for second hand

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 January 2021 11:39

'Ready Assembled Office Chair'

Not many companies do ready assembled furniture these days! Easy ordering of chair online. Delivered on time, and taken to room where required. Delivery men were friendly and professional.

Thank you for the great review of our service & delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Very good value, and very comfortable office chair.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susan East
10 January 2021 16:55

'Quality Product, Good Price. Great Communications. Highly Recommend.'

First rate service. Kept up to date with order and delivery progress. Quality product (Gentoo Rectangular Desk with Twin Cantilever Legs). Easy to put together table, good clear instructions. Reasonable price. Already bought from them again. Highly Recommend.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback and recommendation.

Good quality materials. Easy to assemble. Good clear instructions. Good price. (Had bought a different table from another company at the same time, which was a big mistake - so many problems.) Glad we bought this table from Office Furniture Direct, so pleased bought another one. Will certainly use the company again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 January 2021 09:56

'Board rubber'

Lovely product good price and great communication when I needed to amend my order - thank you so much

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback of our service and communication.

Lovely product looks solid

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gwyn Jones, Reading
9 January 2021 09:28

brilliant .will do again

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a really great 5 star review.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Joshua Fawcett, Scarborough
8 January 2021 10:49

'Damaged during shipping'

Ordered a new desk it was damaged during shipping, packaging was really quite abysmal considering the value of the desk. The damage is quite considerable too, the desk is damaged on a number of edges and appears to be bent a bit as the screw holes on the legs are about 5mm out from the desk top. I have attached images of some of the damage to this review.

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
I am very sorry to hear that your desk is damaged. We will of course investigate this for you. Upon delivery customers are requested to report any damages within 3 days to ensure that returns / replacements are arranged. If you call us on 01480 220311 we can hopefully sort this out for you.

We always check our feefo reviews and welcome any feedback, but I would suggest getting in touch with us first so that we are able to arrange a solution to any issues in a timely manner.

Gentoo Rectangular Desk with Twin Cantilever Legs - (w) 1600mm x (d) 600mmGentoo Rectangular Desk with Twin Cantilever Legs - (w) 1600mm x (d) 600mmGentoo Rectangular Desk with Twin Cantilever Legs - (w) 1600mm x (d) 600mmGentoo Rectangular Desk with Twin Cantilever Legs - (w) 1600mm x (d) 600mm

Ordered a new desk it was damaged during shipping, packaging was really quite abysmal considering the value of the desk. The damage is quite considerable too, the desk is damaged on a number of edges and appears to be bent a bit as the screw holes on the legs are about 5mm out from the desk top. I have attached images of some of the damage to this review.

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 January 2021 13:08

'Could do Better!'

Unit supplied without doors. Noticed by Courier.

Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that the delivery was supplied incorrectly for you. I have spoken to customer services and the doors have been sent out straight away today.

What I expected - except for shade of Oak

View product

Not the shade of Oak I was hoping for to match an existing Office Furniture Direct product.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 January 2021 10:40

'Good quality chair'

Service and item purchased. Delivery not so great! You book a delivery date on website and delivery company call to confirm date. I missed the call but called them straight back but couldn't get hold of anybody and no answering service. This resulted in not being able to deliver on my chosen day! There's no point choosing a day if you then have to choose a on the phone in my opinion. Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback on our service. I am sorry that the delivery was a little frustrating for you, but I'm afraid that so close to Christmas the couriers were under immense pressure with their deliveries and were struggling to keep up with the high demand. Under normal circumstances I can assure you that they are fantastic.

fair price for the product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Carol Nash
4 January 2021 09:39

'Fab product, staff and customer service'

Excellent service, delivery arrived much sooner than predicted and was kept informed all through their processes. Would use them again in a heartbeat

Thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery, it is very much appreciated.

Great quality product fab

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Matthew Hopkins
4 January 2021 07:57

'Wrong parts sent and no reply to my emails.'

Wrong legs sent with the desk and no reply to email.

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Unfortunately we were closed for the christmas period and were only aware of this on our return early this week.
We can only apologise for this mistake and have sent off the correct legs; next-day delivery and hope that you are happy with you new desk once the legs are fitted.
Please let us know once you have recieved them and that everything is satisfactory for you.

Desk top is ok but without the correct legs it’s useless

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Campbell
2 January 2021 08:26

Excellent service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Grahame Emmerson
28 December 2020 12:00

Very good quality product, quick delivery and helpful communication. Highly recommended

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and for the recommendation.

quality product, excellent and very good service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

N H, St. Albans
22 December 2020 20:07

'Good product wit very pleasant customer service. Highly recommend!'

Prompt response. Good customer service. Very pleased.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Good, stable desk. Very pleased with the quality.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jordan Clarry
20 December 2020 14:53

brilliant service, they put up the desk at my home :)1

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

great desk, would recommend

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

N H, St. Albans
18 December 2020 13:16

'Good customer service'

Unfortunately, one small part was missing. They responded my email within one hour and were going sort it out. very pleased.

Thank you very much for the really great review. I am very pleased that we were able to sort this out for you so efficiently.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 December 2020 08:30

'Excellent customer service and account management'

The customer service at the Spotted Penguin is infinitely better than that of many other online furniture resellers which I have experienced first hand and the account management and willingness to help is also second to none.
10/10 Spotted Penguin, especially Office Furniture Direct.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your great review of our customer service team.

Excellent quality and value. Likely to become my goto/defacto office chair. 10/10

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Martin
4 December 2020 09:31

'Good quality. Quick delivery'

Good quality. Quick delivery

Great to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service and quick delivery.

Good quality and easy to put together

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jo Morris
30 November 2020 09:53

'Office Desk for WFH'

Great service, ordered a desk to work from home on, price was very reasonable and was delivered on time and in a Covid-safe way. Would definitely recommend

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sarah Baker
30 November 2020 09:14

'Good product'

Good product, good price and decent delivery times. The chair was easy to assemble and has helped with a achy back. Would buy from this company again.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

All good, would buy again

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Mcfarlane, Glasgow
26 November 2020 21:04

Good price, decent delivery and good quality product, easily assembled.

Thank you for the great feedback of your new desk, it is very much appreciated.

Good quality desk, easily assembled.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Mackleston
24 November 2020 19:11

'Great product'

Great service and product on time delivery would definitely buy again

Thank you very much for the great review of our service, it is really fantastic to hear.

Great service and product just what I needed

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 November 2020 18:55

'No problem there.'

Straight forward purchasing process.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.

You get what you pay for. Instructions were difficult to follow and some pre-drilled holes in the instructions/pictures did not exist on the actual panels. Fastenings on the back panels did not insert easily and were not flush with the panel as a result.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Pearse
23 November 2020 09:00

Great product and all ran smoothly.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent product and just what was required,

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin W, Chichester
22 November 2020 11:45

'Perfect!'

Really easy to use website. Product exactly as described.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review of our service, it is greatly appreciated.

Perfect product, excellent price and really easy to put together. Delivery was fast and will be using again for sure.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Parkhurst
19 November 2020 10:24

They were prompt with replies to questions and delivered on time

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and prompt delivery.

well packaged for transport and assembled easily

View product

well packaged, no real assembly other than screwing the coaster feet.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Crossland
13 November 2020 18:40

'Nice chair, sat on it now.'

Nice chair, sat on it now.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

Nice chair, sat on it now.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2020 07:39

'Professional in all adpects'

Accurate information regarding delivery, laptop up to date with information

Thank you very much for the really fantastic 5 star service and product review.

Exactly as described. Comfortable and well made. The customising options made it just right for me. I can use it 8 hours a day whilst WFH and do not get any back or leg pain.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 November 2020 09:14

'No problems, quick delivery'

Speedy, efficient delivery. Arrived really early on delivery day. Everything was in the parcel as expected. Table required building, it wasn't already assembled, but we did expect this.

Thank you very much for your fantastic honest review of your delivery, we appreciate your comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 November 2020 17:41

Excellent service from start to finish came on time with no hassle. good quality smart looking table.

Brilliant, thank you very much for your really great feedback.

Brilliant table, base a little larger than expected for size of table but overall very nice table.**

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 November 2020 11:03

Excellent service with very helpful staff.

Thank you very much for your really positive 5 star review of our service.

very good value for money

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 November 2020 20:45

'Outstanding quality of furniture for the price.'

I am so impressed with the service and the quality of the furniture is outstanding for the price. I would highly recommend and would not hesitate to buy from this company again. I've bought office furniture in the past from numerous suppliers but I was amazed at the furniture when it arrived and in comparison this is 1st class.

Thank you very much for the absolutely fantastic 5 star review of your new Gentoo pedestal and your feedback of our service. We appreciate the time you have taken to write such wonderful comments.

This furniture is quality made and it looks brilliant also it was also easy to assemble.

View product

Brilliant and easy to assemble. High quality desk for the price and woulsnt hesitate to recommend or buy from this company again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Steed, Addlestone Surrey
3 November 2020 10:07

'Good service Deliverd on time and well informed thanks and good quality'

very good nice desk good well made nice and strong good will use this firm again

Thank you very much for your great comments regarding our service and delivery and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 November 2020 09:35

They delivered on time! the customer service responds to messages on time.

Thank you for your wonderful review of both our service and your new Gentoo desk.

The desk is easy to set up and it is very sturdy. The purchase is worth it. Quick delivery

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 October 2020 09:55

'Comfy work chair'

Delivery a bit late, but otherwise a great service and the chair perfect for working from home. A solid and comfy chair and no issues for a sensitive person either.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our great service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Leonard S David Taylor
27 October 2020 09:56

'Item was as described'

Efficient service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

The photo showed a base fitted but came without one wasn't a problem though.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Masud Chowdhury
27 October 2020 08:13

'Square cable ports not set straight and flimsy.'

Delivery took exactly 4 weeks as expected and delivery guy was friendly.

The desk itself was somewhat of a disappointment. The frame (legs) are good without fault and desktop seems of good build but does have a few rough edges (not really what you would expect but didn't bother me much). The biggest letdown was the square cable ports which sit on both far corners of the desk. They are very cheap and flimsy (the lid of one broke on the first day) and on my desk were not set straight, both are slanted to different degrees and this ruins the look of the desk. Given that I'm working from home and it took 4 weeks to receive the desk I didn't bother contacting the company with a complaint.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 October 2020 08:35

Fast and efficient

Thank you for the great review of our fast and efficient service.

Great chair but product details were wrong as it stated 35 stone as maximum weight but it’s actually 27 stone.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 October 2020 16:37

Good quality. Reasonable Price. Arrived on time and good communication.

That is really great to hear, thank you very much for the really positive review.

Good quality, exactly as described

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 October 2020 11:36

'Good quality and easy to put together.'

Good quality and easy to put together,.

Thank you very much for the fantastic five star product review of your new Dams corner desk.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Mellor
20 October 2020 08:50

'Office furniture made easy.'

Excellent quality furniture at a fair price, quickly and securely delivered

Really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Easy to assemble, very robust and good build quality. Cable management features are really excellent.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Wilson
20 October 2020 08:48

'Really good experience'

Very efficient and helpful from start to finish providing advice on what I needed and communicating well throughout

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service, delivery and communication, it is very much appreciated.

Really smart product and easy toninstall

All good product as expected and delivered ahead of time

Fits the desk well and easy to install

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 October 2020 16:37

'Happy with Office Furniture Direct's service'

Pleased with purchase, which was delivered on time.

Thank you for taking the time to review both our service and your new comfy TC office club fabric chair.

Daughter very pleased with chair, well made and comfortable .
Happy with purchase.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Manish Nandha
19 October 2020 11:50

'Quality product, delivered on time'

Good info on their website about specifications, good quality product which was delivered in the timeline they had quoted.

Thank you very much for your really great review of our service and new desk and pedestal, we appreciate your feedback greatly.

Quality product, good packaging and instructions

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 October 2020 09:23

'Good service'

Delivery within a few days, product as described, easy to put together

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 October 2020 08:03

Very nice cabinet

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for leaving a review.

Very nice cabinet. Well made

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 October 2020 08:28

Excellent service

Brilliant, thank you very much for your positive review of our service.

Great product - just what I needed

View product

Great product - just what I needed

View product

Great product, just what I needed

View product

Great product - just what I needed

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2020 07:18

Ordering online was simple. Delivered on time. Good quality furniture

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Mcguinnes
12 October 2020 09:20

Arrived on time and works

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Broadley, Edinburgh
7 October 2020 12:54

'Highly recommended for great quality, solid office furniture.'

The Lavoro Advance motorised sit/stand desk I ordered arrived within a couple of days. While the boxes were a bit bashed, Office Furniture Direct had packed the materials so well that there was no damage to any components.

Directions for putting together the desk were extremely clear. You need two sizes of allen key, which aren't provided, but after years of dealing with flat-packed furniture, I had several lying around.

Amazingly, my only criticism of the whole build process was fitting the under-desk cable tray. If you don't have a long-length screw driver, the design of the tray makes fitting it incredibly tedious.

But overall, the desk is fantastic - clean, modern design, beautiful, high quality surface, solid build, smooth and quiet motors on the legs. I highly recommend Office Furniture Direct - great service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Karen Derry, Nottingham
6 October 2020 11:34

'Great Service'

Fast efficient service and I use this company when I need furniture. More than happy to recommend them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 October 2020 09:46

Great service. Quick turnaround

Just what we needed in the home office.
Good quality. Easy to put together. Drawers were already set up so that helped a lot.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 October 2020 09:29

Quick efficient service good product

Good product came built and I thought it would be flat packed

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 October 2020 21:57

Excellent service. Quality goods. Went together well

Sturdy, quality, went together easy

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 October 2020 14:58

'Spot on'

great item and very good delivery

good quality and well made

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Wayne Hopkinson
27 September 2020 02:29

'Teknik Goliath Duo Chair'

I paid for next day delivery, and it arrived as expected. It's a good strong, heavy duty chair that I was looking for. I'm a large man, and the width of the chair is bigger than most other office chairs, and the weight capacity is 170kg, which is a bonus for me.
All in all, no problems for me.

I added was was said above.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 September 2020 14:47

Answered all my questions quickly, delivery was quick without issue.

Fabric is a bit scratchy and the seams on the back and seat are a bit painful, but both soften up after usage.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lev Petrov
25 September 2020 15:28

'Excellent customer support'

Great customer support

Gets the job done, just barely fits under the table I have so all good

Good chair with plenty of customisation

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 September 2020 14:02

'Easy to order'

Easy to order, quick response to the request.

Two of the shelves were very bent. I couldn't be bothered to contact them for a replacement so just bent them back, almost to how they should have been.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 September 2020 13:50

Very pleased with my purchase and overall service received. Had to chase up delivery but the sales team were really helpful and got it sorted straight away.

Comfortable office chair that meets my requirements. Easy and quick to assemble. Very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 September 2020 08:02

'Satisfied customer.'

Good service. Quality product.

Very satisfied with the desk. Looks good and is easy to put together.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 September 2020 08:37

'Good quality and the right money.'

Would recommend this company, delivered on time.

Great quality for good price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jane Minchin
8 September 2020 10:37

'Great chair and customer service.'

I am very please with my new chair. It arrived on time with no problems. It was easy to put together. The video instructions for use of the 3 levers was very helpful.

I had a custom made chair via access to work when I was in paid work, I am funding this chair so couldn't stretch to an inflatable back so this chair is a good compromise.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 September 2020 07:45

Great service, quality product.

Great service, quality product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 September 2020 10:57

'Teknik Nova mesh chair is great and service good.'

Service was good. I telephoned to check the item was in stock, ordered online and the chair was delivered a few days later.

Teknik Nova Mesh chair. I already have one and needed another. Well made, well padded seat and comfortable. Used at home desk, not an exe chair.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nicholas Roberts
7 September 2020 08:56

Very efficient, trouble-free purchase and delivery

Good value office chair with excellent back support

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 September 2020 13:42

Customer service team were very helpful when I inadvertently made a duplicate purchase.

The office chair was easy to put together and is extremely comfortable. Just what I wanted!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Marvin Page
29 August 2020 10:31

'Very good'

As you would expect

Nice quality chair easy assembly

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Joseph Alan Stone
29 August 2020 07:30

Just what I needed and good service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 August 2020 08:39

'Delivery very quick delivery. Courier very helpful.'

Would recommend, very quick service. Easy to order online. Delivery as promised, within 1 day.

Very good quality, great price, easy to assemble.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Claire Lewis
16 August 2020 17:14

'A good service and I would buy through them again.'

Great website with lots of choice, and easy to purchase online. Good communication about delivery, especially as purchased during pandemic so restrictions were in place. A prompt and courteous delivery.

A good quality desk which is sturdily made. There are a decent number of cable tidy holes, more than in other similar desks. It was very easy to attach the legs and vanity boards. A great desk at a great price. I can recommend the desk and would definitely buy through them again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Charles Vald
14 August 2020 08:36

All went great

Great desk, son happy....

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Janet Wootton
11 August 2020 09:21

Efficient ordering and contact and safe installation

Fits in well in art studio.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Jamie Devereux
7 August 2020 05:41

The staff was very helpful with any information that I asked and was very prompt with there replies

I item I received was what I expected with one issue of the wrong legs sent but otherwise very satisfied with what I received

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Doolin
5 August 2020 17:33

'Great service and very accommodating of non standard product changes.'

The service was excellent and the company specially amended the standard product build to make me a bespoke desk.

Good quality standard and easy to assemble.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 August 2020 13:51

'Would buy from you again'

Very pleased with the quality of the product, and the delivery firm was excellent, professional and courteous.
Only one concern - the holes for attaching the top/bottom pieces were wrongly aligned for the bolt or wooden peg. Luckily my husband was able to make the too-narrow hole wider and we attached the end pieces successfully.

Pleased with how strong unit was, lacking your fifth star because of the wrong size of holes for fastening top and bottom pieces with the bolts and wooden peg.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 August 2020 22:24

'Very happy with purchase.'

Excellent. Contacted customer service as original item was out of stock and checked alternative available. Ordered a similiar item which arrived on time as notified. Courier was really helpful too.
Desk is of good quality and easy to assemble.

Really pleased with my purchase. Great quality, very sturdy and even managed to put it together on my own. Thank you.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Karen Derry
27 July 2020 10:32

'Excellent'

Excellent service and already ordered again

Good furniture and very nice looking too

Good furniture and nice looking

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jim, Preston
26 July 2020 19:24

'Recommended'

Easy purchase, good price, facts delivery.

Chair is wide and seems so fr to be strong. However, it does not rise enough for an office desk chair, and the padded head support is far too low down and digs in your upper back if you are tall (the chair is allegedly for taller users). Also I'm not convinced it is actually leather...

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 July 2020 12:46

quick fast service

made my mattress feel like a bed of nails

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Edgar Ogston, Girvan
19 July 2020 20:56

'Excellent desk. Superb delivery service.'

Delighted with the desk which I ordered. It fits perfectly in the alcove in my study. Good communication about the delivery date and very helpful driver.

The corner desk fits perfectly and is ideal for my purposes. Very stable and well made.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 July 2020 07:36

'Fast delivery, comfort chair'

Fast delivery, comfort chair

Very comfort chair for people who works with computer long time

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 July 2020 15:20

'Can't say much I mean it's a desk but delivered promptly'

Speedy delivery. Delivery guys twice phoned me to provide an eta on the morning delivery due

It's a desk ideal for my purpose. Easy to build

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Smith, London
14 July 2020 12:52

'Standing desk and chair purchase'

Next day delivery as promised for the standing desk.
The Web site was easy to use to select the options required for a desk and other items were easy to search as well. PayPal is available as well to purchase.

Next day delivery as promised and clear instructions provided on how to build the desk including changes to the original instructions where new screws were supplied in addition.

Easy to install and use and memory and LCD feature is a great option for this desk.

Cable management tray is a must for this desk. Allows you to hide all your cables.

View product